Designers are users who can edit and create files. Invite as many other team members as you want for no additional charge.
If you decide to cancel within 30 days of purchasing a plan, you won't be charged. No hard feelings. No hidden fees.
LayerVault is pay-as-you-go. If you cancel, you'll be refunded for the current month, and never be billed again.